AnglePark service centre AnglePark service centre, 128 John Street, Penicuik, EH26 8NG 01968 672947
Google reviews for AnglePark service centre
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good friendly service

Scott Robertson - October 2020

Thank you to all from myself and wife for changing and providing new tyre after motorway puncture. As a disabled driver confined to a wheelchair I can strongly recommend this garage for empathy and service. JUST BRILLIANT. You let us complete journey to Peebles and return. Well done Phil Owens and team - you were tremendous and greatly appreciated.

Jim Taylor M.B.E - February 2019

Quick and efficient service this morning. Tyres changed within the hour as quoted.

Jennifer Dowling - February 2019

Great service once again

David Maxwell - February 2019

No nonsense, efficient service, very clear and informative website and online booking system, no extras on the price, and no attempts to sell add-ons or additional services

Malcolm Spaven - June 2018

Used before local and helpful staff Open 7 days

Kirsty Kelly - March 2018

Great service made very welcome ,papers on hand and coffee and tea while you wait .good price on tyres asked staff to check air on other tyre no problem thanks .

Jimmy green - January 2018

Very helpful , good service did the job on time no hassle

Stephen Lander - March 2017

The service received was quick & I was informed well by the staff on duty!

Sharon McKay - January 2017

Staff are always very friendly and helpful, nothing is a hassle to these guys.

Lindsay Drynan - December 2016

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Penicuik:

Penicuik, Bilston, Roslin, Rosewell, Loanhead, Damhead, Silverburn, Howgate, Peebles, West Linton Edinburgh and Lothians

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]